Bishop's Office

Get in Touch

Address:

 

The Right Reverend Paul Mason

BISHOP IN ORDINARY TO HM ARMED FORCES


Bishopric of the Forces Office
Wellington House
St Omer Barracks
Thornhill Road
Aldershot
Hants
GU11 2BG

Tel: 01252 348234

 

Bishop's Secretary

Mrs Diane Restall

Bishopric of the Forces Office
Wellington House
St Omer Barracks
Thornhill Road
Aldershot
Hants
GU11 2BG

Tel:01252 348234 

diane.restall654@mod.gov.uk

Vicar General

Rev Fr Nick Gosnell VG

St Michael's House,

Queens Avenue,

Aldershot,

Hants GU11 2BY​

Tel: 01252310542.    Mob: 07775237099​

Nicholas.gosnell100@mod.gov.uk   stmichael.stgeorge@live.co.uk

Principal Chaplains

Rev Fr David Conroy QCVS QHC VE RN

Chaplaincy Team Leader

HMS Sultan,

Military Road, Gosport PO12 3BY

Tel: 02392 542686

david.conroy977@mod.gov.uk

Rev Fr Michael Fava CBE QHC VE

Deputy Chaplain General

Mod Chaplains (Army)

Bleheim Building, Ground Floor Zone 1, IDL 3 Marlborough Lines, Monxton Road, Andover SP11 8HT.

Tel: 01264 887170

Michael.fava553@mod.gov.uk

Rev Deacon David E. Skillen RAF

Station Chaplain

The Chaplaincy Centre,

RAF Odiham, Hook, Hampshire RG29 1QT

Tel: 01256 367497

david.skillen100@mod.gov.uk

Chancery 

Co-ordinator for Evangelisation

Safeguarding Co-ordinator

Archives

Contact the Bishopric Office

Contact the Bishopric Office

Notary

Mrs Freda Sheppard (Records)

Tel: 01252 348231 

Fax: 01252 348235 

freda.sheppard858@mod.gov.uk

 
 
 
© 2020 Bishopric of the Forces. Registered Charity no. 801243. All Rights Reserved | Website by BoostMedia